Vinyasa Flow @ De Yoga Tempel

Starting from: Wednesday, 3 June 2015 8:30 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Wednesday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Turfsteeg 4, 2011 DC Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Wednesday, 29 November 2017