Strong Flow @ Pop-up Yoga

Starting from: Tuesday, 2 June 2015 6:45 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Tuesday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Klein Heiligland 84, 2011EJ Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 5 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 12 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 19 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:45 pm Tuesday, 3 October 2017