Strong Flow XL @ Pop-up Yoga

Starting from: Sunday, 31 May 2015 10:00 am
Repeats: Weekly on every Sunday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Klein Heiligland 84, 2011EJ Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 26 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 3 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 10 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 17 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 24 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 31 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 7 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 14 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 21 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Sunday, 28 January 2018