Strong Flow @ De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Starting from: Thursday, 25 June 2015 7:15 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Thursday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Laurierstraat 109, 1016 PL Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 30 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 7 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 14 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 21 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 28 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 4 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 11 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 18 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 25 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 1 February 2018