Strong Flow @ De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Starting from: Thursday, 25 June 2015 7:15 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Thursday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Laurierstraat 109, 1016 PL Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 27 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 3 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 10 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 17 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 24 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 31 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 7 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 14 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 21 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 28 September 2017