Strong Flow @ De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Starting from: Thursday, 25 June 2015 7:15 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Thursday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Laurierstraat 109, 1016 PL Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 28 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 5 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 12 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 19 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 26 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 2 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 9 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 16 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 23 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google7:15 pm Thursday, 30 November 2017