Slow Flow @ Lichtcentrum Schellingwoude

My classes are based on Raja Yoga, inspired by Prana Flow by Shiva Rea, Yin Yoga, Iyengar Yoga and the 5 Elements according to Chinese Medicine and Ayurveda. The classes will gently build up from a short meditation to dynamic waves with a peak posture, slowing down to restorative stretches. Every session is an inner journey with focus on rhythmic breathing and finding relaxation and peace of mind in all postures. You will enjoy the best music, carefully selected from all around the globe. Throughout the classes you’ll get bites of the rich yoga philosophy and the wisdom of nature.

More info: noellesterk.com, lichtcentrumschellingwoude.nl

Starting from: Thursday, 28 May 2015 8:45 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Monday and Thursday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Schellingwouderdijk 337, 1023 NK Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Monday, 26 June 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Thursday, 29 June 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Monday, 3 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Thursday, 6 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Monday, 10 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Thursday, 13 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Monday, 17 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Thursday, 20 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Monday, 24 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:45 pm Thursday, 27 July 2017