Relax Flow @ Pop-up Yoga

Starting from: Monday, 31 August 2015 6:30 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Monday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Klein Heiligland 84, 2011EJ Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 11 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 18 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 25 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 1 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 8 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 15 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 22 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 29 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 5 February 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 12 February 2018