Relax Flow @ Pop-up Yoga

Starting from: Monday, 31 August 2015 6:30 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Monday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Klein Heiligland 84, 2011EJ Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 23 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 30 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 6 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 13 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 20 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 27 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 4 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 11 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 18 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:30 pm Monday, 25 December 2017