Relax Flow @ Pop-up Yoga

Starting from: Thursday, 28 May 2015 8:30 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Thursday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Klein Heiligland 84, 2011EJ Haarlem
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 23 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 30 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 7 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 14 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 21 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 28 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 4 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 11 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 18 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:30 pm Thursday, 25 January 2018