Monday Morning Vinyasa Yoga @ De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Starting from: Monday, 28 September 2015 9:30 am
Repeats: Weekly on every Monday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Laurierstraat 109, 1016 PL Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 2 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 9 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 16 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 23 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 30 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 6 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 13 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 20 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 27 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:30 am Monday, 4 December 2017