Level 2 @ Svaha Yoga Noord

Starting from: Wednesday, 3 June 2015 9:15 am
Repeats: Weekly on every Wednesday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Nieuwendammerkade 24B, 1022 AB Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 4 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google9:15 am Wednesday, 29 November 2017