Level 2 @ Svaha Yoga

Starting from: Saturday, 30 May 2015 6:00 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Saturday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Willemsstraat 133, 1015 JB Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 29 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 5 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 12 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 19 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 26 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 2 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 9 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 16 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 23 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google6:00 pm Saturday, 30 September 2017