Level 2 Vinyasa Yoga @ De Nieuwe Yogaschool

Starting from: Tuesday, 29 September 2015 5:45 pm
Repeats: Weekly on every Tuesday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Laurierstraat 109, 1016 PL Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 3 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 10 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google5:45 pm Tuesday, 28 November 2017