Level 1 @ Svaha Yoga

Starting from: Tuesday, 2 June 2015 8:00 am
Repeats: Weekly on every Tuesday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Willemsstraat 133, 1015 JB Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 4 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 11 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 18 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 1 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 8 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google8:00 am Tuesday, 29 August 2017