Goodmorning Sunshine @ Sukha Yoga

Your ultimate wake up stretch to get the energy going and flowing in a gentle way.
Sweet twists to detoxify, nice flow to get your cardio going. Maybe some Sun Salutations? Whatever we feel like!
So wether you would like to dust of the weekend or shake of the week, Hello Sunshine Yoga will surely help you!

Suitable for all levels

Starting from: Saturday, 30 May 2015 10:00 am
Repeats: Weekly on every Saturday
Subscribe to series
Show in Google map Ceintuurbaan 243, 1074 CX Amsterdam
Next dates and times:
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 18 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 25 November 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 2 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 9 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 16 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 23 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 30 December 2017
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 6 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 13 January 2018
Subscribe to eventAdd event to google10:00 am Saturday, 20 January 2018